Specialists and Support Staff

Specialists

Kia Martin
Check-In Supervisor
kia.martin@apsva.us
Edme, MelissaMelissa Edme
Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher
melissa.edme@apsva.us
Janney_Michelle
Michelle Janney
Math Specialist
michelle.janney@apsva.us
Solomon_Hae
Hae-Lee SolomonIn
struct. Tech. Coordinator (ITC)
haelee.solomon@apsva.us
 Cameron_LLakisha Cameron
Testing Coordinator / Equity and Excellence Coordinator
lakisha.cameron@apsva.us
Reed_BernardineBernardine Reed
Occupational Therapist
bernardine.reed@apsva.us

Zeller, Brooke

Brooke Zeller
Psychologist
brooke.zeller@apsva.us 

han_elisha
Elisha Han
Reading Specialist
elisha.han@apsva.us
Mary McDonald
Social Worker
mary.dolbymcdonald@apsva.us
Carlette Bryan
Special Education Coordinator
carlette.bryan@apsva.us
Doll_Jennifer
Jennifer Doll
Special Education Department Chair
jennifer.doll@apsva.us
David_S Cheree David
Speech Therapist
cheree.david@apsva.us
Sexton_ Jen
Jennifer Sexton
Substance Abuse Counselor
jennifer.sexton@apsva.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Lynette Proctor
Instructional Assistant
lynette.proctor@apsva.us
Dwayne Eason
Instructional Assistant
dwayne.eason@apsva.us

Kargbo_C

Christiana Kargbo
Instructional Assistant
christiana.kargbo@apsva.us

Powell, Deborah

Deborah Powell
Instructional Assistant
deborah.powell@apsva.us 

Coia, Anne
Anne Coia
Instructional Assistant
anne.coia@apsva.us
Kramer, Carson
Carson Kramer
Instructional Assistant
carson.kramer@apsva.us
Seay_V
Virgil Seay
Instructional Assistant
virgil.seay@apsva.us
Johnson, Tony
Tony Johnson
Instructional Assistant
tony.johnson@apsva.us
Giamporcaro_mario
Mario Giamporcaro
Instructional Assistant
mario.giamporcaro@apsva.us
Worthen_Tim
Timothy Worthen
Instructional Assistant
 timothy.worthen@apsva.us
McDonnell, Tracy
Tracey McDonnell
Instructional Assistant
tracey.mcdonnell@apsva.us
Martini, James
James Martini
Resource Assistant /ISAP
james.martini@apsva.us

Facilities Staff

Custodial Staff

Hannah Oukib
Cafeteria Manager
hannah.oukib@apsus.va

Engelberto Zamora
Head Custodian
engelberto.zamora@apsva.us

cafeteria staff