Counseling Services Staff

Ms. Rittenhouse

Janae Rittenhouse
Director of Counseling Services
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
703 228-5450

flynn

Susan Flynn
Counselor
Grade 8: Hokies and Patriots Teams
susan.flynn@apsva.us
703-228-5446

tuttle

Robert Tuttle
Counselor
Grade 7: All Teams
robert.tuttle@apsva.us
703-228-5447

boyers

Johanna Boyers
Counselor
Grade 6 : Mustangs and Panthers Teams
johanna.boyers@apsva.us
703-228-5457

ms. Schaefer

Carrie Schaefer
Grade 8: Cavaliers and Rams Teams
carrie.schaefer@apsva.us
703-228-2449

 mr. caldwell

Joseph Caldwell
Grade 6: Grizzlies and Coyotes Teams
joseph.caldwell@apsva.us
703-228-5481

Bunty

Elizabeth Meikle 
Registrar
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us
703-228-5441