Counseling Services Staff

 

Ms. Rittenhouse Ms. Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
Director of Counseling Services
703 228-5450
E_Miekle Ms. Elizabeth Meikle
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us
Registrar
703-228-5441
Kenney_E Ms. Elise Kenney
elise.kenney@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 6: Grizzlies & Panthers
703-228-5446
tuttle Robert Tuttle
robert.tuttle@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 6: Coyotes & Mustangs
703-228-5447
Brenckle_G Ms. Gretchen Brenckle
 gretchen.brenckle@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 7: Captials & Nationals
703-228-5469
Schaefer_C Ms. CarrieSchaefer
carrie.schaefer@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 7: Wizards & Mystics
 703-228-2449
Caldwell_J Mr. Joseph Caldwell
joseph.caldwell@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 8: Cavaliers & Patriots
703-228-5481
Boyers_J

Ms. Johanna Boyers
johanna.boyers@apsva.us
Counselor Grade 8: Hokies & Rams
703-228-5457

Mr. Valdez Mr. Ronald Valdez
ronald.valdez@apsva.us
Hilt Counselor at WMS : Mondays, Wednesdays, Friday
703-228-5460
Sexton_ Jen Jenny Sexton
jennifer.sexton@apsva.us
Substance Abuse Counselor
703-228-5477
 Tuesdays and Thursdays at WMS
 Substance Abuse Counselors Information

Substance Abuse Resources / Videos