School Counseling Staff

Kenney_E Ms. Elise Kenney
elise.kenney@apsva.us 
Director of Counseling Services
703-228-5466
Liliana Martinez  Liliana Martinez
liliana.martinez@apsva.us
Registrar
703-228-5441
Brenckle_G Ms. Gretchen Brenckle
 gretchen.brenckle@apsva.us
School Counselor: WMS Class of 2023
703-228-5469
Picture of Ms. Bleakley

 

Ms. Ashley Bleakley
ashley.bleakley@apsva.us

Long-term sub: Ingrid Basurto ingrid.basurto@apsva.us
School Counselor: WMS Class of 2025
703-228-5481

 

Paul Gardner
paul.gardner@apsva.us
School Counselor: WMS Class of 2024
703-228-5457
Sexton_ Jen Jenny Sexton
jennifer.sexton@apsva.us
Substance Abuse Counselor
Mondays & Tuesdays at WMS
703-228-2441
 Substance Abuse Counselors InformationSubstance Abuse Resources / Videos 
Marianne Ellis Dr. Marianne Ellis
marianne.ellis@apsva.us
School Psychologist
Kory Bradley Kory Bradley
kory.bradley@apsva.us
School Social Worker