School Counseling Staff

 

E_Stapler

Mr. Eustace Stapler
eustace.stapler@apsva.us
Director of Counseling Services
703 228-5450

K_Mays  Kiare Mays
kiare.mays@apsva.us
Registrar
703-228-5441
Kenney_E Ms. Elise Kenney
elise.kenney@apsva.us
School Counselor: Capitals & Wizards
703-228-5446
Brenckle_G Ms. Gretchen Brenckle
 gretchen.brenckle@apsva.us
School Counselor: Cavaliers, Hokies & Patriots
703-228-5469
Boyers_J

Ms. Johanna Boyers
johanna.boyers@apsva.us
School Counselor: Panthers & Mystics
703-228-5457

 

Ms. Ashley Pugliese
ashley.pugliese@apsva.us
School Counselor: Grizzlies & Coyotes
703-228-5481

 

Mr. Valdez Mr. Ronald Valdez
ronald.valdez@apsva.us
EL Counselor at WMS : Mondays, Wednesdays, Friday
703-228-5460
Sexton_ Jen Jenny Sexton
jennifer.sexton@apsva.us
Substance Abuse Counselor
703-228-5477
 Tuesdays and Thursdays at WMS
 Substance Abuse Counselors InformationSubstance Abuse Resources / Videos