World Languages Team

World Languages Team

Arabic
Wasan AlQaisi
wasan.alqaisi@apsva.us

Chinese
Weiling Song
weiling.song@apsva.us

Chapman_C

French
Carla Chapman
carla.chapman@apsva.us

Smalfelt_J
French
Julie Smalfelt
julie.smalfelt@apsva.us

Gephardt_L
Liz Gephardt – Latin
liz.gephardt@apsva.us

Stewart_L
Larissa Stewart – Spainsh
larissa.stewart@apsva.us

Iris Whitehill – Spanish
iris.whitehill@apsva.us

Marc Zeballos – Spanish
marc.zeballos@apsva.us

Felix Luengo – Spanish
felix.luengo@apsva.us

Susan Wilkinson- Spanish
susan.wilkinson@apsva.us