Office Staff

Administrators

Bryan Boykin Principal
Mr. Bryan Boykin
bryan.boykin@apsva.us
Image of Dr. Latisha Ellis

 

Assistant Principal
Dr. Latisha Ellis
latisha.ellis@apsva.us

 

Osler, Jody Assistant Principal
Ms. Jody Osler
jody.osler@apsva.us
John K Assistant Principal
Mr. John Koutsouftikis
john.koutsouftikis@apsva.us
E_Stapler Director of Counseling Services
Mr. Eustace Stapler
eustace.stapler@apsva.us
Ashley Hogwood Activities Coordinator
Ms. Ashley Hogwood
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us

 

Main Office Staff

C_Short Ms. Christina Short
christina.short@apsva.us
Principal’s Assistant
Carey_H Ms. Heather Carey
heather.carey2@apsva.us
Attendance
ms ly Ms. Tram Ly
tram.ly@apsva.us
Treasurer
K_Mays Ms. Kiare Mays
kiare.mays@apsva.us
Guidance Registrar
Ms. Carrie Wielechowski
carrie.wielechowski@apsva.us
Administrative Assistant

 

Ms. Liliana Martinez
liliana.martinez@apsva.us
Administrative Assistant