Office Staff

Administrators

Bryan Boykin Principal
Mr. Bryan Boykin
bryan.boykin@apsva.us
Steven Brown Assistant Principal
Mr. Steven Brown
steven.brown3@apsva.us
John K Assistant Principal
Mr. John Koutsouftikis
john.koutsouftikis@apsva.us
Kenney_E Director of Counseling Services
Ms. Elise Kenney
elise.kenney@apsva.us
Ashley Hogwood Activities Coordinator
Ms. Ashley Hogwood
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us

 

Main Office Staff

C_Short Ms. Christina Short
christina.short@apsva.us
Principal’s Assistant
Tram Ly Ms. Tram Ly
tram.ly@apsva.us
Treasurer

 

Liliana Martinez Ms. Liliana Martinez
liliana.martinez@apsva.us
Guidance Registrar
Maureen Walten Ms. Maureen Walten
maureen.walten@apsva.us
Attendance
Alison Cummings

 

Ms. Alison Cummings
alison.cummings@apsva.us
Administrative Assistant