Office Staff

Administrators

Ms. Skelton Ms. Connie Skelton
Acting Principal
constance.skelton@apsva.us

 

Rowden,_E2 Ms. Elizabeth Rowden
Assistant Principal
elizabeth.rowden@apsva.us 
Hicks,D Mr. Dante Hicks
Assistant Principal
dante.hicks@apsva.us
 McCarthy Ms. Michelle McCarthy
Assistant Principal
michelle.mccarthy@apsva.us
Ms. Rittenhouse Ms. Janae Rittenhouse
Director of Counseling Services
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
Ashley Ms. Ashley Hogwood
Activities Coordinator
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us

Main Office Staff

Short, C

Ms. Christina Short
Principal’s Assistant / Special Ed.
christina.short@apsva.us

Argenal, S
Ms. Sonia Argenal
Payroll
sonia.argenal@apsva.us

luna

Ms. Cristela Luna
Attendance
cristela.luna@apsva.us

ms ly

Ms. Tram Ly
Treasurer
tram.ly@apsva.us

Bunty Meikle

Ms. Bunty Meikle
Guidance Registrar
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us

Mays, k Kiare Mays
Administrative Assistant
kiare.mays@apsva.us