Office Staff

Administrators

Boykin_Bryan Principal
Mr. Bryan Boykin
bryan.boykin@apsva.us
Dante Hicks Assistant Principal
Mr. Dante Hicks
dante.hicks@apsva.us
Osler, Jody Assistant Principal
Ms. Jody Osler
jody.osler@apsva.us
John K Assistant Principal
Mr. John Koutsouftikis
john.koutsouftikis@apsva.us
Ms. Rittenhouse Director of Counseling Services
Ms. Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
Ashley Hogwood Activities Coordinator
Ms. Ashley Hogwood
ashley.hogwood@apsva.us

 

Main Office Staff

C_Short Ms. Christina Short
christina.short@apsva.us
Principal’s Assistant / Special Ed.
S_Argenal Ms. Sonia Argenal
sonia.argenal@apsva.us
Payroll
Carey_H Ms. Heather Carey
heather.carey2@apsva.us
Attendance
ms ly Ms. Tram Ly
tram.ly@apsva.us
Treasurer
K_Mays Ms. Kiare Mays
kiare.mays@apsva.us
Administrative Assistant
Carrie Wielechowski Ms. Carrie Wielechowski
carrie.wielechowski@apsva.us
Administrative Assistant
E_Miekle Ms. Elizabeth Meikle
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us
Guidance Registrar