Math Department

 

 

Janney_Michelle
Ms. Michelle Janney
Math Specialist
michelle.janney@apsva.us

 

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Javanese Hailey
javanese.hailey@apsva.us
Iudicello_Julia
Ms. Julia Iudicello
julia.iudicello@apsva.us
Nicolson_Kayley
Ms. Kaley Nicholson
kaley.nicholson@apsva.us 
Redican_Matthew
Mr. Matthew Redican
matthew.redican@apsva.us
Teixeria_S
Ms. Samantha Teixeira
samantha.teixeira@apsva.us

 

 

7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Michelle Bosset
michelle.bosset@apsva.us
Girard_J
Mr. Justin Girard
justin.girard@apsva.us
Ms. Susan Hodkin
susan.hodkin@apsva.us
Smith,M
Ms. Megan Smith
 megan.smith@apsva.us
Richards_H
Ms. Helena Richards
helena.richards@apsva.us
Tan_J
Mr. Jake Tan
Grade 6/7/8
jake.tan@apsva.us

 

 

8th Grade Teachers

Hill_Shannon
Ms. Shannon Hill
shannon.hill@apsva.us
Mencarini_Sam
Mr. Sam Mencarini
sam.mencarini@apsva.us

Maloney_V
Ms. Virginia Maloney
virginia.maloney@apsva.us

Smith_J
Ms. Jennifer Smith
jennifer.smith2@apsva.us
Willis_H
Ms. Heather Willis
heather.willis@apsva.us