8th Grade

Ms. Bacon Pic

Ms. Anna Bacon
English
anna.bacon@apsva.us


Mr Parcham Pic

Mr. Mani Parcham
English
mani.parcham@apsva.us


Ms Willis Pic

Ms. Heather Willis
Math
heather.willis@apsva.us


Mr. Klink Pic

Mr. Jesse Klink
Social Studies
jesse.klink@apsva.us


Ms Warden Pic

Ms. Lisa Warden
Science
lisa.warden@apsva.us


Ms Smith Pic

Ms. Jennifer Smith
Math
jennifer.smith2@apsva.us


Treble Pic

Mr. Christopher Treble
Social Studies
christopher.treble@apsva.us


Ms Thomas Pic

Ms. Latanja Thomas
Science
latanja.thomas@apsva.us


Ms. Julia Davidson
English
julia.davidson@apsva.us


Mr. Mencarini Pic

Sam Mencarini
Math
sam.mencarini@apsva.us


Kramer, Carson

Carson Kramer
Social Studies
carson.kramer@apsva.us