Electives/Exploratory Team

Art

  • 6th Grade Art
  • 7th Grade Art
  • 8th Grade Art
  • Art Club
  • Act II
Skrzypek_E
Eric Skrzypek – Team Leader
eric.skrzypek@apsva.us

Investigating Computer Science

Pooja Karki

pooja.karki@apsva.us

 Technology Education

  • 6th Grade Into to Technology
  • 7th Grade Inventions and Innovations
  • 8th Grade Technological Systems
  • ACT II Inventions
  • TSA/Robotics Club
Dudek_R

Robert Dudek

robert.dudek@apsva.us
 

Family & Consumer Science

  • Seventh Grade FACS
  • Eighth Grade FACS
  • FACS Enrichment

Colihan_E

Eileen Colihan

eileen.colihan@apsva.us

 

Band

  • Band Information

Ms Vesilind Pic

Holly Vesilind

 

holly.vesilind@apsva.us

Journalism

    • 8th grade – Broadcast & Print Journalism
      • WOLF-TV
      • The Williamsburg Patriot
    • 7th grade – New Media Journalism
    • 6th grade – Intro to Journalism

Mr Schonfeld

Jeffrey Schonfeld

jeffrey.schonfeld@apsva.us

Orchestra

 

Laura Cahn

laura.cahn@apsva.us

Business Education / Yearbook

Business Education

Ms Briones Pic

Elizabeth Briones

elizabeth.briones@apsva.us

Theater Arts

 

 

Vocal Music

  • Chorus
  • Guitar
 Mctavish_E

Emily McTavish

 emily.mctavish@apsva.us