Electives/Exploratory Team

Art

  • 6th Grade Art
  • 7th Grade Art
  • 8th Grade Art
  • Art Club
  • Act II
Skrzypek_E
Eric Skrzypek – Team Leader
eric.skrzypek@apsva.us

Investigating Computer Science

Kontos_P

Penelope Kontos

penelope.kontos@apsva.us

 Technology Education

  • 6th Grade Into to Technology
  • 7th Grade Inventions and Innovations
  • 8th Grade Technological Systems
  • ACT II Inventions
  • TSA/Robotics Club
Dudek_R

Robert Dudek

robert.dudek@apsva.us
Kennedy, Susan

Kennedy, Susan

susan.kennedy@apsva.us

Family & Consumer Science

  • Seventh Grade FACS
  • Eighth Grade FACS
  • FACS Enrichment

Colihan_E

Eileen Colihan

eileen.colihan@apsva.us

Long Term Sub Till 1/18/19

tish.salandyseurio2@apsva.us

Band

  • Band Information
Woodson_J

Joel Woodson

joel.woodson@apsva.us

Journalism

Jeffrey Schonfeld jeffrey.schonfeld@apsva.us

Orchestra

Lunt_D

David Lunt

david.lunt@apsva.us

Business Education / Yearbook

Business Education

Briones, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Briones

elizabeth.briones@apsva.us

Theater Arts

Brown_A

Allan Brown

allan.brown@apsva.us

Vocal Music

  • Chorus
  • Guitar
 Mctavish_E

Emily McTavish

 emily.mctavish@apsva.us