6th Grade

Mr Girard Pic

Mr. Justin Girard
Math
justin.girard@apsva.us


Iudicello Pic

Ms. Julia Iudicello
Math
julia.iudicello@apsva.us


Mr Seeger Pic

Mr. Chris Seeger
Social Studies
chris.seeger@apsva.us


Mr Sundwick Pic

Mr. Colin Sundwick
Science
colin.sundwick@apsva.us


Wall_S

Ms. Sher Wall
Reading
sherilyn.wall@apsva.us


Ms Dattilo Pic

Ms. Sharonna Dattilo
English
sharonna.dattilo@apsva.us


Ms Teixeira Pic

Ms. Samantha Teixeira
Math
samantha.teixeira@apsva.us


Ms Levy Pic

Ms. Alexandra Levy
Social Studies
alexandra.levy@apsva.us


Ms. Lisa Blandford
Science
lisa.blandford@apsva.us


Ms Brown Pic

Ms. Margaret Brown
Reading
margaret.brown@apsva.us


Mr Baker Picture

Mr. Ira Baker
English
ira.baker@apsva.us


Ms Hodkin Pic

Ms. Susan Hodkin
Math
susan.hodkin@apsva.us


Ms. Sara Winter
Social Studies
sara.winter@apsva.us


Ms Woodbury Pic

Ms. Vicky Woodbury
Science
vicky.woodbury@apsva.us


Ms Jackson Pic

Ms. Lynne Jackson
Reading
lynne.jackson@apsva.us