HILT

Bilingual Family
Resource Assistant

Celia Arnade
 celia.arnade@apsva.us

Hilt Counselor

Ronald Valdez
ronald.valdez@apsva.us

Teacher

 Ana Sicer
ana.sicer@apsva.us

Teacher

Lorraine Hendry
lorraine.hendry@apsva.us

Teacher

Jake Tan
jake.tan@apsva.us

Teacher

Jane Scruggs
jane.scruggs@apsva.us

Teacher

Darcy Compton
darcy.compton@apsva.us

Assistant

 Tony  Johnson
tony.johnson@apsva.us

 

@ESOLHILT_WMS

ESOLHILT_WMS

ELLs @ WMS

@ESOLHILT_WMS
RT @CanvasLMS: Hey #ICE19! Want to win a pair of exclusive #CanvasLMS headphones?! Enter to win by retweeting this post. Winner will be ann…
Published February 26, 19 4:26PM
                                        
Follow