HILT

Bilingual Family
Resource Assistant

Celia Arnade
 celia.arnade@apsva.us

Hilt Counselor

Ronald Valdez
ronald.valdez@apsva.us

Teacher

 Ana Sicer
ana.sicer@apsva.us

Teacher

Lorraine Hendry
lorraine.hendry@apsva.us

Teacher

Jake Tan
jake.tan@apsva.us

Teacher

Jane Scruggs
jane.scruggs@apsva.us

Teacher

Darcy Compton
darcy.compton@apsva.us

Assistant

 Tony  Johnson
tony.johnson@apsva.us

 

@ESOLHILT_WMS

ESOLHILT_WMS

English Learners @WMS

@ESOLHILT_WMS
RT @BarbaraKanninen: See you on the flip side, Williamsburg Wolves! Remember, your character will last a lifetime, your report card will no…
Published June 19, 19 2:28PM
                                        
Follow