8th Grade Rams Team

8th Grade Rams Team

Parcham_M
Mr. Mani Parcham

English
mani.parcham@apsva.us

Klink_J

Mr. Jesse Klink
Geography
Team Leader
jesse.klink@apsva.us

Willis_H

Ms. Heather Willis
Math
heather.willis@apsva.us

Warden_L

Ms. Lisa Warden
Science
lisa.warden@apsva.us

Seward_Y

Resource
Ms. Yolande Seward
yolande.seward@apsva.us

Smolinski_W

Mr. William Smolinski
Health and PE
william.smolinski@apsva.us

Witte_R

Mr. Ryan Witte
Health and PE
ryan.witte@apsva.us