8th Grade Patriots Team

8th Grade Patriots Team

Davidson_K
Ms. Julia Davidson

English
Team Leader
julia.davidson@apsva.us

McDermott_C
Mr. Chris McDermott

Geography
chris.mcdermott@apsva.us

Mencarini_S

Sam Mencarini
Math
sam.mencarini@apsva.us

 

Mr. Eric Reiser
Resource
eric.reiser@apsva.us

Lawerance_M

Ms. Marianne Lawrence
Science
marianne.lawrence@apsva.us

Woodson_J

Mr. Joel Woodson
Band
joel.woodson@apsva.us

Kennedy, Susan

Susan Kennedy 
Technology
susan.kennedy@apsva.us