8th Grade Hokies Team

8th Grade Hokies Team

Myers_D

Ms. Diane Myers
English
diane.myers@apsva.us

Treble_C

Mr. Christopher Treble
Geography
Team Leader
christopher.treble@apsva.us

Smith_J

Ms. Jennifer Smith
Math
jennifer.smith2@apsva.us

 

Ms. Virginia Maloney
Resource
virginia.maloney@apsva.us

Thomas_L

Ms. Latanja Thomas
Science
latanja.thomas@apsva.us

Chapman_C

Ms. Carla Chapman
French:
carla.chapman@apsva.us

Marc Zeballos
Spanish
marc.zeballos@apsva.us