8th Grade Cavaliers Team

8th Grade Cavaliers Team

Ascenzi_K

Ms. Kathy Ascenzi
English
Team Leader
kathy.ascenzi@apsva.us

Miller_K

Mr. Keith Miller
Geography
keith.miller@apsva.us

Hill_Shannon
Ms. Shannon Hill
Math
shannon.hill@apsva.us
Murphy_Lisa
Ms. Lisa Murphy

Resource
lisa.murphy@apsva.us

Japec_S

Ms. Stephanie Japec
Science
stephanie.japec@apsva.us

Keimeg_J

Mr. Joseph Keimig 
Health & P.E.
joseph.keimig@apsva.us

Szwed_M

Maryann Szwed
Health & P.E.
maryann.szwed@apsva.us