7th Grade Wizards Team

7th Grade Wizards Team

Tuttle Newby_P

Ms. Patty Tuttle-Newby
American Studies
patty.tuttle@apsva.us

Kroger_M

Ms. Megan Kroger
English
megan.kroger2@apsva.us

 

Ms. Michelle Bosset
Math
michelle.bosset@apsva.us

Richards_H

Ms. Helena Richards
Resource
helena.richards@apsva.us

Willet_K 

Ms. Katherine Willet
Science – Team Leader
katherine.willet@apsva.us)

Brown_A

Mr. Allan Brown
Theater
allan.brown@apsva.us

Richards_J

Mr. Jomanda Richards
Health and PE
jomanda.richards@apsva.us