7th Grade Nationals Team

7th Grade Nationals Team

Seeger_C

Mr. Chris Seeger
American Studies
chris.seeger@apsva.us

Post_H

Ms. Hayley Post
English
hayley.post@apsva.us
Team Leader

 

Ms. Susan Hodkin
Math
susan.hodkin@apsva.us

Stewart, K

Ms. Kimberly Stewart 
Resource
kimberly.stewart@apsva.us

Smith_A

Ms. Arethia Smith
Science
aretha.smith@apsva.us

Gephardt_L

Ms. Liz Gephardt
Latin
liz.gephardt@apsva.us

 

Ms.Iris Whitehill
Spanish
iris.whitehill@apsva.us