7th Grade Mystics Team

7th Grade Mystics Team:

Feeney_T

Mr. Thomas Feeney
American Studies
thomas.feeney@apsva.us

Mentch_J

Ms. Jill Mentch
English
jill.mentch@apsva.us
Team Leader

Smith,M

Ms. Megan Smith
Math
megan.smith@apsva.us

zarro_C

Ms. Christy Zarro
Science
christy.zarro@apsva.us

Kirby_j

Juhara Kirby
Resource
juhara.kirby@apsva.us

Clark_M

 Mr. Michael Clark
Health and PE
michael.clark@apsva.us

Colihan_E

Ms. Eileen Colihan
Family and Consumer Science
eileen.colihan@apsva.us