7th Grade Capitals Team

7th Grade Capitals Team

Tosner_N

Ms. Nicolette Tosner
 American Studies
nicolette.tosner@apsva.us

Martin_H
Ms. Heather Martin
English -Team Leader
heather.martin@apsva.us

Girard_J

Mr. Justin Girard
Math
justin.girard@apsva.us

 

Ms. Laila Muhammad
Science
laila.muhammad@apsva.us

Fieldman_H

Ms. Heather Fieldman
Resource
heather.fieldman@apsva.us

 

Sutphin_H

Ms. Heather Sutphin
Health and PE
heather.sutphin@apsva.us

 

Ms. Susan Wilkinson
Spanish
susan.wilkinson@apsva.us