6th Grade Panthers Team

6th Grade Panthers Team

Mr. Ira Baker
English
ira.baker@apsva.us

Ms. Susan Hodkin
Math
susan.hodkin@apsva.us

Ms. Sara Winter
Social Studies
sara.winter@apsva.us

Ms. Vicky Woodbury
Science
vicky.woodbury@apsva.us

Ms. Lynne Jackson
Reading
lynne.jackson@apsva.us

Ms. Johanna Boyers
Counselor
johanna.boyers@apsva.us