6th Grade Mustangs Team

6th Grade Mustangs Team

Carlson_ Patrica

 Ms. Patricia Carlson
American Studies
patricia.carlson@apsva.us

Bacon_Anna

Ms. Anna Bacon
English
anna.bacon@apsva.us

 

Iudicello_J

Ms. Julia Iudicello
Math
julia.iudicello@apsva.us

Wall_S

  Ms. Sher Wall
Reading
sherilyn.wall@apsva.us

Kennedy_Sean

Mr. Sean Kennedy
Resource
sean.kennedy@apsva.us

Sunwick_Colin

Mr. Colin Sundwick
Science – Team Leader
colin.sundwick@apsva.us

Stankus_S

 Ms. Susan Stankus
Health and PE
susan.stankus@apsva.us