6th Grade Grizzlies Team

6th Grade Grizzlies Team

Peacock_LMr. Lawrence Peacock
American Studies – Team Leader
lawrence.peacock@apsva.us

Field_W
Ms. Whitney Field

English
whitney.field@apsva.us

 

Ms. Javanese Hailey
Math
javanese.hailey@apsva.us

Brown_M

Ms. Margaret Brown
Reading
margaret.brown@apsva.us

Redican_Matthew

Mr. Matthew Redican
Resource
matthew.redican@apsva.us

Araya_M
Ms. Maria Araya

Science
maria.araya@apsva.us
 

 Mr. Felix Luengo
Spanish
felix.luengo@apsva.us


Skrzypek_E
Eric Skrzypek
Art
eric.skrzypek@apsva.us