6th Grade Coyotes Team

6th Grade Coyotes Team

Tagert_A
Mr. Aaron Tagert
American Studies
aaron.tagert@apsva.us
Dattilo_S
Ms. Sharonna Dattilo
English
sharonna.dattilo@apsva.us
Teixeria_S
Ms. Samantha Teixeira

Math
samantha.teixeira@apsva.us
Jackson_L
Ms. Lynne Jackson

Reading
lynne.jackson@apsva.us

Scholttman_C

 Ms. Courtney Schlottman
Resource
courtney.schlottman@apsva.us

Blandford_L

Ms. Lisa Blandford
Science
Team Leader
lisa.blandford@apsva.us

Young_L

 Ms. Lisa Young
Health and PE
lisa.young@apsva.us

Dudek_R

Mr. Robert Dudek
  Technology
robert.dudek@apsva.us