WOLF-TV

Cliquez ici pour plus de vidéos de WOLF-TV

Wolf TV

Semaine d'appréciation des enseignants, 2018

Au nom de tous les étudiants ici à Williamsburg, nous aimerions que nos enseignants et notre personnel sachent à quel point nous apprécions tout ce que vous faites pour nous - tous les jours. Et pour montrer nos remerciements, le corps étudiant WMS a préparé une vidéo spéciale. Merci, professeurs !!

Le défi «Inspirez-moi» - Nos enfants sont notre INSPIRATION

Qui VOUS inspire, Williamsburg? Ce qui suit est une présentation spéciale de nos professeurs, conseillers et personnel du WMS. Ils ont un message pour vous, les loups, sur le fait que vous êtes vraiment spécial et important.

2018 African American Read-In, jour 2

Bonjour Williamsburg! Aujourd'hui, le 1er février, marque le début officiel du Mois de l'histoire des Noirs - et c'est le deuxième jour de notre lecture afro-américaine. Voici ce qui nous attend: Jason Reynolds est un auteur à succès primé du New York Times qui détestait lire en tant qu'étudiant. Dans l'interview d'aujourd'hui de CBS news, Reynolds discute de son dernier […]

2018 African American Read-In, jour 1

TAN: Bonjour, Williamsburg! Nous sommes les bibliothécaires de votre école, Mme Tan… LORD: Et Mme Lord. Février est le Mois de l'histoire des Noirs, et aujourd'hui nous sommes ici pour présenter le National African American Read-In - le premier et le plus ancien événement du pays dédié à la diversité dans la littérature. TAN: Le Read-In afro-américain a été créé en 1990 par le Black Caucus […]

WOLF - TV

Sensibilisation à la santé mentale - Prenez une minute, changez une vie

La sensibilisation à la santé mentale est une priorité chez WMS. Les gens peuvent souffrir, les gens peuvent souffrir - mais les gens ne savent pas toujours comment demander de l'aide. C'est donc à nous - à tout le monde ici dans notre communauté commune - de veiller sur nos amis et de leur apporter le soutien dont ils ont besoin.

Soirée de retour à l'école - Dans les coulisses!

Parents et enseignants ensemble? Oh mon!! Le collège de Williamsburg a accueilli les parents à la soirée de retour à l'école le 28 septembre pour un aperçu de tout ce que notre école a à offrir. Mais les enfants WMS veulent savoir: que se passe-t-il vraiment sur BTSN? Les étudiants-reporters de WOLF-TV Annabel P., Cole A. et Kiersten B. étaient sur les lieux - […]

Salon des activités WMS, 2017

La «Foire des activités WMS» le 21 septembre a été un énorme succès, car des tonnes d'enfants ont eu un premier aperçu de toutes les incroyables activités parascolaires ici à WMS! Au cas où vous l'auriez manqué, découvrez les images et les sons de cet événement incroyable - et voyez s'il y a quelque chose que VOUS voulez faire après l'école! Pour […]

WMS Spirit Wear - Faites partie de la fierté !!

Écoutez, loups! Ce vieux sweat-shirt grungy que vous portez doit partir. Montrez votre WOLF PACK PRIDE et obtenez de nouveaux vêtements Spirit exclusifs du département WMS PE! Il s'agit d'une offre à durée limitée - les commandes doivent donc être reçues avant le lundi 16 octobre. CLIQUEZ ICI pour un bon de commande téléchargeable, ou contactez […]

WOLF-TV

Click here for more videos from WOLF-TV

Teacher Appreciation Week, 2018

On behalf of all the students here at Williamsburg, we’d like our Teachers and Staff to know how much we appreciate everything you do for us — everyday. And to show our thanks, the WMS student body has prepared a special video.  Thank you, teachers!!

The “Inspire Me” Challenge — Our KIDS are our INSPIRATION

Who inspires YOU, Williamsburg?  The following is a special presentation from our WMS teachers, counselors and staff.  They’ve got a message for you, wolves, about just how special and important you really are.

2018 African American Read-In, Day 2

Hello, Williamsburg!  Today, February 1st, is the official start of Black History Month — and it’s Day 2 of our African American Read-In.  Here’s what’s in store: Jason Reynolds is an award winning, New York Times bestselling author who hated to read as a student. In today’s interview from CBS news, Reynolds discusses his newest […]

2018 African American Read-In, Day 1

TAN: Good morning, Williamsburg!  We’re your school librarians, Ms. Tan… LORD:  And Ms. Lord.  February is Black History Month, and today we’re here to introduce the National African American Read-In — the nation’s first and oldest event dedicated to diversity in literature. TAN:  The African American Read-In was established in 1990 by the Black Caucus […]

Mental Health Awareness — Take a Minute, Change a Life

Mental Health Awareness is a priority here at WMS. People may be hurting, people may be suffering — but people don’t always know how to ask for help. So it’s up to us — to everyone here in our shared community — to look out for our friends, and give them the support they need.

Back to School Night — Behind the Scenes!

Parents and teachers together?  Oh my!! Williamsburg Middle School welcomed parents to Back to School Night on September 28th for a first-hand look at all our school has to offer.  But WMS kids want to know:  what really happens on BTSN?  WOLF-TV student-reporters Annabel P., Cole A., and Kiersten B. were on the scene — […]

WMS Activities Fair, 2017

The “WMS Activities Fair” on Sept. 21 was a HUGE success, as tons of kids got a first-look at all the amazing after-school activities here at WMS!  In case you missed it, check-out the sights and sounds of that amazing event — and see if there’s something that YOU want to do after school!  For […]

WMS Spirit Wear — Be a Part of the Pride!!

Listen up, Wolves! That grungy old sweatshirt you’re wearing has GOT to go. Show your WOLF PACK PRIDE and get some exclusive new Spirit Wear from the WMS PE Department! This is a limited time offer — so orders must be received by Monday, October 16th. CLICK HERE for a downloadable order form, or contact […]

Back to School Night, 2017

Back to School Night at Williamsburg Middle School was a “howling” success on Sept. 28th, as well over 1,000 parents toured the school, met the teachers, and got a small taste of what it’s like to be a middle schooler. Principal Bryan Boykin and PTA President Debbie Pearson welcomed one-and-all with a special video presentation.  […]

Create the Future — Poster Contest

WMS has adopted a new theme for the 2017-2018 school year:  Create the Future! There is virtually no limit to what we can accomplish together — we just need to courage, resolve, and imagination to it a reality. Check out the video below to see some of the most inspired projects and posters from grades […]