影視電視

單擊此處以獲取更多來自WOLF-TV的視頻

狼電視

2018年教師鑑賞週

謹代表威廉斯堡(Williamsburg)的所有學生,我們的老師和工作人員知道我們每天對您為我們所做的一切表示感謝。 為了表示我們的感謝,WMS學生團體準備了一個特殊的視頻。 謝謝老師!

2018非裔美國人讀書會,第一天

你好,威廉斯堡! 今天,即1月2日,是黑人歷史月的正式開始–這是我們非洲裔美國人讀書日的第二天。 商店內容如下:傑森·雷諾茲(Jason Reynolds)是一位屢獲殊榮的《紐約時報》暢銷書作家,他討厭讀書。 在今天CBS新聞的採訪中,雷諾茲討論了他的最新[…]

2018非裔美國人讀書會,第一天

譚:早上好,威廉斯堡! 我們是您的學校圖書館員,譚女士。...耶和華:勳爵女士。 1990月是黑人歷史月,今天我們在這里為全國非裔美國人介紹讀物-這是美國第一個也是最古老的致力於文學多樣性的活動。 譚:非裔美國人閱讀組織是由黑人核心小組於XNUMX年建立的[…]

心理健康意識-花點時間,改變生活

心理健康意識是WMS的首要任務。 人們可能會受傷,人們可能會遭受痛苦,但人們並不總是知道如何尋求幫助。 因此,取決於我們–共享社區中的每個人–尋找我們的朋友,並為他們提供所需的支持。

回到學校之夜-幕後!

父母和老師在一起嗎? 天啊!! 威廉斯堡中學(Williamsburg Middle School)歡迎家長參加28月XNUMX日的“重返校園之夜”,親眼目睹了我們學校所提供的一切。 但是WMS的孩子想知道:BTSN上會發生什麼? WOLF-TV學生記者Annabel P.,Cole A.和Kiersten B.在場— […]

2017年WMS活動博覽會

21月XNUMX日舉行的“ WMS活動博覽會”取得了巨大的成功,因為成千上萬的孩子對WMS此處所有令人驚嘆的課餘活動都有了第一印象! 如果您錯過了它,請查看該驚人事件的景象和聲音-看看放學後是否有想做的事情! 對於[…]

WMS精神磨損-成為驕傲的一部分!

聽著,狼! 您穿的那件球衣老舊的運動衫有待改進。 展示您的WOLF PACK驕傲,並從WMS PE部門獲得一些獨家的新精神服裝! 這是限時優惠,因此必須在16月XNUMX日星期一之前收到訂單。 單擊此處獲取可下載的訂購單,或聯繫[…]

WOLF-TV

Click here for more videos from WOLF-TV

Wolf TV

Teacher Appreciation Week, 2018

On behalf of all the students here at Williamsburg, we’d like our Teachers and Staff to know how much we appreciate everything you do for us — everyday. And to show our thanks, the WMS student body has prepared a special video.  Thank you, teachers!!

The “Inspire Me” Challenge — Our KIDS are our INSPIRATION

Who inspires YOU, Williamsburg?  The following is a special presentation from our WMS teachers, counselors and staff.  They’ve got a message for you, wolves, about just how special and important you really are.

2018 African American Read-In, Day 2

Hello, Williamsburg!  Today, February 1st, is the official start of Black History Month — and it’s Day 2 of our African American Read-In.  Here’s what’s in store: Jason Reynolds is an award winning, New York Times bestselling author who hated to read as a student. In today’s interview from CBS news, Reynolds discusses his newest […]

2018 African American Read-In, Day 1

TAN: Good morning, Williamsburg!  We’re your school librarians, Ms. Tan… LORD:  And Ms. Lord.  February is Black History Month, and today we’re here to introduce the National African American Read-In — the nation’s first and oldest event dedicated to diversity in literature. TAN:  The African American Read-In was established in 1990 by the Black Caucus […]

Mental Health Awareness — Take a Minute, Change a Life

Mental Health Awareness is a priority here at WMS. People may be hurting, people may be suffering — but people don’t always know how to ask for help. So it’s up to us — to everyone here in our shared community — to look out for our friends, and give them the support they need.

Back to School Night — Behind the Scenes!

Parents and teachers together?  Oh my!! Williamsburg Middle School welcomed parents to Back to School Night on September 28th for a first-hand look at all our school has to offer.  But WMS kids want to know:  what really happens on BTSN?  WOLF-TV student-reporters Annabel P., Cole A., and Kiersten B. were on the scene — […]

WMS Activities Fair, 2017

The “WMS Activities Fair” on Sept. 21 was a HUGE success, as tons of kids got a first-look at all the amazing after-school activities here at WMS!  In case you missed it, check-out the sights and sounds of that amazing event — and see if there’s something that YOU want to do after school!  For […]

WMS Spirit Wear — Be a Part of the Pride!!

Listen up, Wolves! That grungy old sweatshirt you’re wearing has GOT to go. Show your WOLF PACK PRIDE and get some exclusive new Spirit Wear from the WMS PE Department! This is a limited time offer — so orders must be received by Monday, October 16th. CLICK HERE for a downloadable order form, or contact […]