早間公告

2020年總統大選—在線進行調查!

總統大選指日可待:唐納德·特朗普總統與前副總統喬·拜登。 我們想听聽您的消息,威廉斯堡-如果您可以投票,您會投票給誰? 只需單擊此處即可完成在線調查並聽到您的聲音! 投票將於3月21日(星期三)下午XNUMX點關閉。 […]

3 / 13 / 2020

單擊此處激活“學生技術調查”。今天我們將遵循B日的時間表。 這意味著您將參加第2、4、5和6期,因此請務必仔細檢查您是否有正確的課本和活頁夾。 再次,這是一個B日。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 […]

3 / 12 / 2020

今天,我們將遵循“一日遊”時間表。 這意味著您將參加第1、3、5和7期-因此,請務必仔細檢查您是否有上課的正確書籍和活頁夾。 再次,這是一日遊。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 。 注意法2藝術學生! 將有 […]

3 / 11 / 2020

請點擊這里為三月瘋狂圖書比賽(Sweet 16)投票。 今天是WMS的提前發布日,因此我們將按照縮短的B日計劃進行。 請注意,TA將在上午7:58迅速結束,然後您將繼續進行第2、4、5和6期。[[]

3 / 10 / 2020

單擊此處為16月瘋狂圖書比賽(Sweet 1)投票。 今天,我們將遵循“一日遊”時間表。 這意味著您將參加第3、5、7和XNUMX期-因此,請務必仔細檢查您是否有上課的正確書籍和活頁夾。 同樣,這是一個[…]

3 / 9 / 2020

請點擊這里為三月瘋狂圖書比賽(Sweet 16)投票。 今天我們將遵循B日的時間表。 這意味著您將參加第2、4、5和6期,因此請務必仔細檢查您是否有正確的課本和活頁夾。 同樣,這是一個[…]

3 / 5 / 2020

今天我們將遵循B日的時間表。 這意味著您將參加第2、4、5和6期,因此請務必仔細檢查您是否有正確的課本和活頁夾。 再次,這是一個B日。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 。 說到日常時間表,這個[…]

3 / 4 / 2020

今天,我們將遵循“一日遊”時間表。 這意味著您將參加第1、3、5和7期-因此,請務必仔細檢查您是否有上課的正確書籍和活頁夾。 再次,這是一日遊。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 。 家長教師又快到了[[]]

3 / 2 / 2020

今天,我們將遵循“一日遊”時間表。 這意味著您將參加第1、3、5和7期-因此,請務必仔細檢查您是否有上課的正確書籍和活頁夾。 再次,這是一日遊。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 。 說到每日時間表,這個[…]

2 / 28 / 2020

今天我們將遵循B日的時間表。 這意味著您將參加第2、4、5和6期,因此請務必仔細檢查您是否有正確的課本和活頁夾。 再次,這是一個B日。 如有任何疑問,請聯繫您的助教。 。 下一個公告適用於所有[…]

Morning Announcements

10/21/2019

Today we will be following the B-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 2, 4, 5, and 6 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a B-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . What’s the best part of October?  Halloween […]

10/18/2019

Today we will be following the A-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 1, 3, 5, and 7 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is an A-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . The Best Buddies Club is hosting its […]

10/17/2019

Today we will be following the B-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 2, 4, 5, and 6 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a B-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . And now it’s time for WOLF PACK […]

10/16/2019

Today is an EARLY RELEASE day — and we’ll be following the C-Day schedule. That means TA ends at 7:59, and you’ll be attending ALL SEVEN of your class periods for 26-minutes each. Be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a C-Day. See your TA […]

10/15/2019

Today we will be following the A-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 1, 3, 5, and 7 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is an A-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . And now it’s time for WOLF PACK […]

10/11/2019

Today we will be following the B-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 2, 4, 5, and 6 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a B-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . And now it’s time for WOLF PACK […]

10/10/2019

Today we will be following the A-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 1, 3, 5, and 7 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is an A-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . Cross-over dribble — pump-fake — jump shot […]

10/9/2019

Today we will be following the B-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 2, 4, 5, and 6 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a B-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . And now it’s time for WOLF PACK […]

10/8/2019

Today we will be following the A-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 1, 3, 5, and 7 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is an A-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . Read any good books lately? The “Talk […]

10/7/2019

Today we will be following the B-Day schedule. That means you’ll be attending periods 2, 4, 5, and 6 — so be sure to double-check that you’ve got the correct books and binders for class. Again, this is a B-Day. See your TA teacher with any questions. . And now it’s time for WOLF PACK […]