Social Studies Department

ss  Social Studies Department

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Patricia Carlson – patricia.carlson@apsva.us

Mr. Sean Kennedy – sean.kennedy@apsva.us

Mr. Lawrence Peacock – lawrence.peacock@apsva.us

Mr. Aaron Tagert – aaron.tagert@apsva.us

Ms. Sara Winter – sara.winter@apsva.us


7th Grade Teachers

Mr. Thomas Feeney – thomas.feeney@apsva.us

Ms. Nicolette Tosner – nicolette.tosner@apsva.us 

Mr. Chris Seeger – chris.seeger@apsva.us

Ms. Patty Tuttle-Newby – patty.tuttle@apsva.us


8th Grade Geography Teachers

Mr. Jesse Klink – jesse.klink@apsva.us

Mr. Chris McDermott – chris.mcdermott@apsva.us

Mr. Keith Miller – keith.miller@apsva.us

Ms. Lisa Murphy – lisa.murphy@apsva.us

Mr. Christopher Treble – christopher.treble@apsva.us


Ms. Ana Sicer – ana.sicer@apsva.us

@SSatWMS

SSatWMS

WMS Social Studies

@SSatWMS
RT @JodyOslerWMS: Part of the WMS 7th Grade Citizenship Portfolio Project, students gathered to "say something" about various issues facing…
Published December 19, 18 6:20AM
                                        
SSatWMS

WMS Social Studies

@SSatWMS
RT @RowdenWMS: Mr. Tagert's 6th grade delegates at the Constitutional Convention - each delegate had a role to play and shared their views…
Published February 24, 18 7:40PM
                                        
Follow