Science Department

science   Science Department

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Maria Araya – maria.araya@apsva.us

Ms. Lisa Blandford – lisa.blandford@apsva.us

Mr. Colin Sundwick – colin.sundwick@apsva.us

Ms. Vicky Woodbury – vicky.woodbury@apsva.us

Mr. Sean Kennedy – sean.kennedy@apsva.us


7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Laila Muhammad – laila.muhammad@apsva.us

Ms. Aretha Smith – aretha.smith@apsva.us

Ms. Katherine Willet – katherine.willet@apsva.us

Ms. Christy Zarro – christy.zarro@apsva.us 

Ms. Heather Fieldman –  heather.fieldman@apsva.us


8th Grade Teachers

Ms. Stephanie Japec – stephanie.japec@apsva.us

Ms. Marianne Lawrence – marianne.lawrence@apsva.us

Ms. Latanja Thomas – latanja.thomas@apsva.us

Ms. Lisa Warden – lisa.warden@apsva.us

Ms. Lisa Murphy – lisa.murphy@apsva.us


Ms. Darcy Compton darcy.compton@apsva.us

@WMSWolfScience

WMSWolfScience

WMS Science

@WMSWolfScience
RT @EdmeMel: Ended our busy week by viewing the National Geographic “Science Fair” film. Our WMS science fair participants thoroughly enjo…
Published February 15, 19 1:39PM
                                        
WMSWolfScience

WMS Science

@WMSWolfScience
RT @WMS_WolfDen: This will really stick with your students and staff. A science teachers came in to say her students were reminding each ot…
Published February 07, 19 12:23PM
                                        
WMSWolfScience

WMS Science

@WMSWolfScience
RT @WMSKindnessclub: The Kindness Club appreciates every staff member here at WMS!! Thank you for all that you do and here is our token of…
Published January 27, 19 11:24AM
                                        
Follow