English/LA Teachers

english  English, Language Arts Department

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Anna Bacon, English – anna.bacon@apsva.us

Mr. Ira Baker, English – ira.baker@apsva.us

Ms. Margaret Brown, Reading – margaret.brown@apsva.us

Ms. Sharonna Datiilo, English – sharonna.dattilo@apsva.us

Ms. Lorraine Hendry, Reading – lorraine.hendry@apsva.us

Ms. Lynne Jackson, Reading – lynne.jackson@apsva.us

Ms. Sher Wall, Reading – sherilyn.wall@apsva.us

 


7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Heather Martin – heather.martin@apsva.us

Ms. Jill Mentch – jill.mentch@apsva.us

Ms. Hayley Post – hayley.post@apsva.us

 


8th Grade Teachers

 

Ms. Regina Boyd – regina.boyd@apsva.us

Ms. Julia Davidson – julia.davidson@apsva.us

Mr. Mani Parcham – mani.parcham@apsva.us


Ms. Elisha Han – elisha.han@apsva.us