English/LA Teachers

english  English, Language Arts Department

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Kathy Ascenzi, English – kathy.ascenzi@apsva.us

Ms. Kristie Board, Reading – kristie.board@apsva.us

Ms. Margaret Brown, Reading – margaret.brown@apsva.us

Ms. Sharonna Datiilo, English – sharonna.dattilo@apsva.us

Ms. Whitney Field, English – whitney.field@apsva.us

Ms. Lorraine Hendry, Reading – lorraine.hendry@apsva.us

Ms. Diane Myers, English – diane.myers@apsva.us

Ms. Courtney Schlottman – courtney.schlottman@apsva.us

Ms. Lynne Jackson – lynne.jackson@apsva.us

Mr. Eric Reiser  eric.reiser@apsva.us

 


7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Jennifer Doll – jennifer.doll@apsva.us

Ms. Heather Martin – heather.martin@apsva.us

Ms. Jill Mentch – jill.mentch@apsva.us

Ms. Hayley Post – hayley.post@apsva.us

Ms. Sher Wall – sherilyn.wall@apsva.us


8th Grade Teachers

Mr. Ira Baker – ira.baker@apsva.us

Ms. Kimberly Clayton – kimberly.clayton@apsva.us

Ms. Julia Davidson – julia.davidson@apsva.us

Mr. Mani Parcham – mani.parcham@apsva.us


Ms. Elisha Han – elisha.han@apsva.us

Ms. Ana Sicer – ana.sicer@apsva.us