Capacity Planning Information

Williamsburg’s Capacity Planning Committee is charged with providing suggestions and feedback related to matters of transition and capacity during the 2016-2017 school year. See the sidebar for important related documents.

Following are members of the committee:

Name School
Chair: Mr. Gordon Laurie Principal, Williamsburg Middle School
Elizabeth Rowden Assistant Principal, Williamsburg Middle School
Janae Rittenhouse Director of Counselling, WMS
Sher Wall Lead Teacher, Williamsburg Middle School
MaryAnn Szwed PE Teacher, Williamsburg Middle School
Robert Dudeck Technology Teacher, Williamsburg Middle School
Jacqueline Johnson Williamsburg Parent, PTA President
Kathy Rehill Williamsburg Parent
Maureen Robinson Williamsburg Parent
Laura Simpson Discovery Parent
Mary Kusler Discovery Parent
Melissa MacGregor Discovery Parent
Thomas Jensen Jamestown
Laura Young Nottingham
Bob Adamson Nottingham
Debbie Pearson Taylor Parent
Sandy King Tuckahoe